Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Service advisors are friendly, courteous, and respectful! Adrian White is amazing! He goes out of his way to care for the needs of the customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Awsome thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Courtesy and friendly service Prompt . Have had a great experience with this dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Always on point always do a good job on my car I’ve decided not to go any where else even though my car is older and can be worked on by a “ regular “ mechanic

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

I brought my 2015 Dodge Challenger in 4 major 60,000 mile service a 8000 miles early and some electrical diagnostics To be performed On August 28th. I gave them the time and I did not complain I did not ask for a loaner....I just want to say that Hayes Chrysler service department techs did a fantastic job with all preventative maintenance services and the initial complaints that I came in for for the electrical issues. They have fantastic technicians the are worth the money To spend if you want a great job done! My service advisor Smitty was absolutely fabulous he is a 21 year plus certified Chrysler adviser he knows his stuff his communication is outstanding.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Reading the reviews initially had me concerned about my service here as I am a new car owner with them but I’ve been twice and for me personally it’s been totally fine .. helpful .. attentive and no issues so I would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Very professional service department. Smitty kept me updated for every aspect of the service visit. Have had 90 % of my service on my truck done there. Will continue that.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review